STAFF:

   DIRECTOR:  Heidi O’Hare

director@tomahawk.lib.wi.us

  Assistant Director – Allison Puestow

apuestow@tomahawk.lib.wi.us

  Children’s Librarian – Annette Miller

amiller@tomahawk.lib.wi.us

 Library Technologist – Kay Teal

kteal@tomahawk.lib.wi.us

  Roxanne Richson –  Wiscat/Courier Services

rrichson@tomahawk.lib.wi.us

  Outreach Services – Cindy Robinson

crobinson@tomahawk.lib.wi.us

   Shelver – Peggy Pagenkopf

  Shelver – Mary Zelton

LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2017

President – Rejeana Ebert

Secretary – Pat Brimacombe

Trustees:

Judith Nelson

Pat Haskin

Peg Billing

Nancy Herbison

Barb Zastrow

Timothy Panfil

Board Meetings are usually held on the third Monday of each month at 4:45 p.m.. Meeting notifications are sent to the Tomahawk Leader and Radio Station WJJQ.

Updated July 31, 2017

 

 

FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY

The  Friends of the Library support one of Tomahawk’s most valuable resources by promoting Library programs.  To Join the Friends please print and return the following application and dues to the Library.

For more information, contact President Frank Hinterleitner

715-453-1991

Friends Membership Application