715-453-2455 Tomahawk Public Library - 300 W Lincoln Ave Tomahawk WI 54487 copy@tomahawk.lib.wi.us




Library Board


Library Board

The library board meets the third Monday of the month at 4:30 pm in the Community Room of the library.

If you would like to contact any of the board members please send a letter to the board at 300 West Lincoln Ave, Tomahawk WI 54487.


Tomahawk Public Library Board of Trustees Bylaws

Board of Trustees Bylaws

Board Members


Pat E. Haskins – Library Board President, City
Council Representative, Finance Committee
Barb Zastrow – Library Board Vice President,
Personnel Committee
Nancy Herbison – Secretary, Personnel Committee
Paula Norman – Tomahawk School District
Representative, Finance Committee
Julie Allen – District 19 Lincoln County Board
Pat Brimacombe – Trustee, Building & Grounds
Samantha Colburn – Trustee, Finance Committee
Judith Nelson – Trustee, Personnel Committee
Picture Of Tomahawk Public Library water front.

Tomahawk Public Library
300 W Lincoln Ave
Tomahawk, WI 54487

Phone: (715) 453-2455
Fax: (715) 453-1630

Email: copy@tomahawk.lib.wi.us


Monday - Thursday 10 - 7
Friday 10 - 5
Saturday 10 - 1


Library Closures

Memorial Day
Library Closed


Independence Day
Library Closed