715-453-2455 | Tomahawk Public Library | 300 W Lincoln Ave Tomahawk, WI 54487

Tomahawk Public Library

Library Board

The library board meets the third Monday of the month at 4:30 pm in the Community Room of the library.

If you would like to contact any of the board members please send a letter to the board at 300 West Lincoln Ave, Tomahawk WI 54487.


Picture Of Tomahawk Public Library water front.

Board Members

Pat E. Haskins – Library Board President, City Council Representative, Finance Committee

Barb Zastrow – Library Board Vice President, Personnel Committee

Nancy Herbison – Secretary, Personnel Committee

Paula Norman – Tomahawk School District Representative, Finance Committee

Tim Panfil – Lincoln County Board Representative, Building and Grounds Committee

Pat Brimacombe – Trustee, Building & Grounds Committee

Samantha Colburn – Trustee, Finance Committee

Judith Nelson – Trustee, Personnel Committee

Curbside Service
Available Tues-Fri. Call for appointment times or email


Open Hours
Mon & Tues 10-12 & 3-6
Wed 10-12
Thurs 10-12 & 3-6
Fri 10-12

Tomahawk Public Library
300 W Lincoln Ave
Tomahawk, WI 54487